Notes

Quote of the day : Allah doesn’t have a Blackberry or an iPhone , but Allah is my favorite contact . Allah doesn’t have Facebook , but Allah is my best friend . Allah doesn’t have Twitter , but I follow Allah, and Allah doesn’t have internet , but I am connected to Allah . And even if Allah has a great communication service , The customer service never puts me on hold. Allah is Great . Happy fasting :) (from : Pro-U)

Quote of the day : Allah doesn’t have a Blackberry or an iPhone , but Allah is my favorite contact . Allah doesn’t have Facebook , but Allah is my best friend . Allah doesn’t have Twitter , but I follow Allah, and Allah doesn’t have internet , but I am connected to Allah . And even if Allah has a great communication service , The customer service never puts me on hold. Allah is Great . Happy fasting🙂 (from : Pro-U)

8 thoughts on “Quote of the day : Allah doesn’t have a Blackberry or an iPhone , but Allah is my favorite contact . Allah doesn’t have Facebook , but Allah is my best friend . Allah doesn’t have Twitter , but I follow Allah, and Allah doesn’t have internet , but I am connected to Allah . And even if Allah has a great communication service , The customer service never puts me on hold. Allah is Great . Happy fasting :) (from : Pro-U)

Leave a Reply

